Small Town Romance

A former Olympic gold medalist and a sassy physical therapist find themselves buried in a blizzard of romantic mishaps in this small town Christmas romance.

YA / NA Clean Romance

Four friends, three holidays, and way too many hearts on the line.

Sweet Romance

She’s tethered to the past until he rescues the horse of her dreams . . .

Clean YA Christmas Romance

Pineville isn’t boring. That’s an opinion. People do need cheering up. That’s a fact.

Sweet Contemporary Holiday Romance

She’s a sugar cookie goddess. He’s a lonely chef burning for love. Can they whip up a sizzling romance under the mistletoe?

Christmas Romance

An Anderson Heights Romance

Clean Christmas Romance

Rumor has it the radio once belonged to Santa Claus. Those who hear the magical melodies fall in love.

Steamy Fantasy Romance

All I want for Christmas is to feel my legs. Because my mates broke me.

Holiday Romance

From USA TODAY Bestselling Author Dorothy Dreyer, comes a beautiful story about the magic of Christmas, the strength of family and friends, and falling in love when you least expect it—all with the help of a team of Alaskan Malamutes.

Sweet Romance

Snowed in at school over Christmas. What else is there to do? Maybe fall in love with the guy you least expected? Too bad he’s dating your roommate…

Holiday Fiction

Stranded in an airport, away from her loved ones. Is there Merry Christmas in her future after all?

YA Holiday Romance

Tuesday Collins has one dream and that is to become a mime … and possibly have her crush, Beck Barber, notice her. Perfect for fans of A Christmas Carol and holiday romance.

Sweet Fantasy Holiday Romance

Be careful what you wish for.

YA Fantasy / Fairy Tale

Not all Christmas stories are filled with sugar and spice. Some have ghosts and vengeance.

Contemporary Romance

A small-town advice columnist. A big-city newspaper executive. Sparks will fly, but will they start a fire or burn the whole town down?

Holiday Animal Fiction

This Christmas the holiday spirit is under threat and only a special stray can save it!

Cozy Paranormal Holiday

It’s another cruel Yule for our favourite wonky inn proprietor. Her owl familiar, Mr Hoo, has gone missing.

Children’s

Celebrate Chanukah with Esmeralda and her friends!

Steampunk Christmas Carol

Humbug! This Christmas, Ebony Scrooge will learn the true meaning of the holiday season.

Steampunk Fairy Tale Christmas Story

Never bargain with goblin men.*Caution: may contain Christmas gnomes.

Christmas Fairy Tale Collection

A SPECIAL HOLIDAY COLLECTION
This Christmas season, dive into New York Times bestselling author Melanie Karsak’s fairy tale world. In this magical holiday collection, fight Yuletide monsters, take on a jealous Snow Queen, ride the skies in an airship, and tinker some magical gnomes. Join Clemeny, Elyse, Lily, and Scarlette in these winter wonderlands.

Holiday Gothic Fantasy Mystery

Every time a bell rings, someone’s going to die.

Holiday Science Fiction Mystery

Ol’ St. Nick: When a mobster Santa dies, everyone’s a suspect.

Horror Christmas

Santa’s got an axe for slaughter.

Steamy Holiday Romance

She’s just gotten the opportunity of a lifetime and wants to prove she’s got what it takes. He’s the playboy nobody dreamed would turn out to be the boss. A surprise kiss under the mistletoe could change everything.

Steamy Contemporary Romance

Danger’s my middle name. But I didn’t expect to get a time bomb for Christmas… A fake engagement to the woman whose family I destroyed.

Steamy Holiday Romance

All my holiday wishes are coming true – even if I’m celebrating alone this year.

MC Holiday Romance

It’s Christmas at the Clubhouse, all things are merry and bright.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.